Total Hours for Week 5:  5

Since this was the week of the fourth of July there were not many coaches at the office.  Coach Ison wanted me to use this time to do a complete cleaning of the weight room since there were not many people using it.  If I had any extra time Coach Ison wanted me to do some research on drills for camps that were scheduled for later in July.

I only worked on Monday and Tuesday of this week because I was going home to Virginia to spend the fourth of July with my family.  After Coach Ison and I went over my tasks for the week for about 30 minutes, I spent 2.5 hours cleaning the weight room on Monday.  I put all the weights on the racks and ensured everything looked organized.  I wiped down all the benches with cleaning solution and a towel.  After I got all the equipment cleaned, I swept the floors.  On Tuesday, I spent 2 hours looking up drills for the upcoming camps.



Leave a Reply.