Total Hours for Week 18:  7

This week we played an away game against the University of Findlay.  I helped Coach Ison with the conditioning workout on Monday.  I assisted him with the warm-ups and stretches during the week’s practices.  I typed and printed the weight training workout for the week.  Coach Ison checked to see how I was doing with my mentorship hours.

During the weight training workouts, I made sure the athletes were doing their exercises correctly and helped any that needed a spot or help correcting their form.  I made sure the athletes were doing their band workouts to strengthen their shoulders and stretch their upper body muscles.  I cleaned the weight room on Friday and put the bands up.  I assisted Coach Ison with the warm-ups and stretches on Saturday.  We lost against the University of Findlay.




Leave a Reply.