Total Hours for Week 16:  7

This week we had another home game against Northwood University.  On Monday I helped Coach Ison with the conditioning workout.  I assisted Coach Ison with the warm-ups and stretches during the week’s practices.  I typed and printed the weight training workout for the week.

I assisted the athletes with their weight training workout.  If an athlete was not doing the lift or exercise correctly, I would demonstrate the correct way to do the exercise.  I made sure they knew that doing the exercise correctly would help them prevent injury.  I cleaned the weight room at the end of the week and put the bands up for the next week.  I helped Coach Ison with the warm-ups and stretches before the game and with stretches after the game.  We lost the game with Northwood University.



Leave a Reply.