Total Hours for Week 15:  7

This Saturday we were playing Grand Valley State at home so the schedule for the week was the normal schedule.  I helped Coach Ison with the conditioning workout on Monday and with the warm-ups and stretching during practices through the week.  I typed the weight training workout for the week and printed copies for all the athletes.

I helped the athletes in the weight room to make sure they were doing the lifts correctly and completed the entire workout.  I showed some athletes the proper technique for the band workouts and made sure they were doing the exercises slowly and with a controlled motion.  I cleaned the weight room on Friday and put the bands up for the next week.  I helped Coach Ison with the warm-ups and stretches before the game and with stretches after the game.  We lost the game against Grand Valley State.




Leave a Reply.