Total Hours for Week 14:  7

Once the season started, my schedule was going to be very similar for most weeks.  The schedule was a little bit different this week because we played Michigan Tech this Saturday so we had to leave on Thursday night.  I helped Coach Ison with the conditioning workout on Monday and with the warm-ups and stretches during the week’s practices.  I typed and printed the weight training workout for the athletes.  I was in the weight room on Tuesday and Thursday to help with lifts and to correct the athletes’ exercise techniques.

On Thursday, I had to clean the weight room and put the bands up since we were leaving that night.  Coach Ison and I had to make sure all the athletes got their weight training workouts in early this week since we were leaving for Michigan Tech on Thursday night.  On Saturday, I assisted Coach Ison with the warm-ups and stretches before the game and with stretches after the game.  We lost the game against Michigan Tech.




Leave a Reply.